Join   |   Create Account   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
North Carolina
Share |

FFTA North Carolina Chapter
Formed in May 1997, Celebrating its 22nd Anniversary in 2019.

Co- Chair 
Kim Hale, M.A., CSW
Executive Director
ResCare New Horizons
Winterville, NC 
P:
(252) 353-2012 - E: kohale@rescare.com

Co-Chair
Erica Burgess
Director of Foster Care and Adoptions
Methodist Home for Children
Raleigh, NC
P: (919) 754-3647 - E: EBurgess@mhfc.org

Secretary
Treva Johnson
State Director
Omni Visions
Raleigh, NC
P: (336) 467-0146 - E: tjohnson@omnivisions.com

Secretary
Monica Long
Clinical Director
Alpha Management Community Services
Durham, NC
P: (919) 419-0043 ext. 115 - E: mlong@alpha-community.org

Treasurer 
Kim Hale, M.A., CSW
Executive Director
ResCare New Horizons
Winterville, NC 
P: (252) 353-2012 - E: kohale@rescare.com

Membership Resources, Recruitment & Retention
Leslie Kellenberger
President 
Leslie Kellenberger Consulting
Raleigh, NC
P: (919) 621-5332 - E: leslie@kellenbergernc.com

Training
Alicia Bowles
Foster Care Supervisor
Children's Home Society of North Carolina
Greensboro, NC
P: (336) 274-1538 - E: abowles@chsnc.org

Training & Research Committee
Maureen Murray
Assistant Professor
Duke University Medical Center
Durham, NC
P: (919) 687-4686 - E: maureen.murray@duke.edu

Upcoming Chapter Meetings


Location: 40 West Grill/Ramada Inn, 2703 Ramada Road, Burlington, NC.  Directly off Exit 143 from Interstate 40.  

Access Members Only Chapter Content

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal