Join   |   Create Account   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
North Carolina
Share |

FFTA North Carolina Chapter
Formed in May 1997, Celebrating its 23rd Anniversary in 2020.

Co- Chair 
Kim Hale, M.A., CSW
Foster Care Cordinator
Methodist Home for Children
Greenville, NC 
P: 
(252) 414-1818 - E: khale@mhfc.org

Co-Chair
Myca Jeter
Foster Care Director
Access Family Services
Raleigh, NC
P: (919) 672-9807 - E: myca.jeter@accessfamilyservices.com

Secretary
Jeannie King
Executive Director
Pinnacle Family Services
Raleigh, NC
P: (910) 995-3002 - E: jeannie.king@pinnaclefamilyservices.org

Treasurer
Monica Long
Executive Director
Alpha Management Community Services
Durham, NC
P: (919) 419-0043 ext. 115 - E: mlong@alpha-community.org

Communications 
Michelle Brewer
NC Executive Director
Omni Visions
Goldsboro, NC 
P: (919) 738-7093 - E: mbrewer@omnivisions.com

Membership Resources, Recruitment & Retention
Leslie Kellenberger
President 
Leslie Kellenberger Consulting
Raleigh, NC
P: (919) 621-5332 - E: leslie@kellenbergernc.com

Training Coordinator
Alicia Bowles
Foster Care Supervisor
Children's Home Society of North Carolina
Greensboro, NC
P: (336) 274-1538 - E: abowles@chsnc.org

Training & Research Committee
Maureen Murray
Assistant Professor
Duke University Medical Center
Durham, NC
P: (919) 687-4686 - E: maureen.murray@duke.edu

Upcoming Chapter Meetings

March 20th - 10:30am - 2:30pm

June 19th - 10:30am - 2:30pm

September 18th - 10:30am - 2:30pm

December 18th - 10:30am - 2:30pm


Location: 40 West Grill, 2703 Ramada Road, Burlington, NC.  Directly off Exit 143 from Interstate 40.  

Access Members Only Chapter Content

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal