Join   |   Create Account   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
FFTA Staff

FFTA Staff


David Schild

Executive Administrator

dschild@ffta.org

Melissa Devlin

Administrator

mdevlin@ffta.org

Laura Boyd

Director of Public Policy

lboyd@ffta.org

Josh Gacek

Manager of Member Services

jgacek@ffta.org

Alexandra Koscielny

Conference and Special Projects Coordinator

akoscielny@ffta.org

Stepanny Contreras

Membership Assistant

scontreras@ffta.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal